Frequently asked questions

9am - 6pm 7 days a week, weather and water conditions permitting.
Boarding experience is a plus, but not necessary. Many first-time riders get up with a little instruction. We offer first-time riders a try using the JetSurf Tube, an inflatable bumper that fits around the board and adds extra support and inflation. Once you’ve mastered riding with the tube, we’ll unstrap the tube and send you back out on the water to finish your ride.
JetSurf boards are considered a personal watercraft in the state of Florida. Per Florida law, riders must be at least 14 years of age to ride.
If you need to obtain your boater's certificate you can take it FREE at Florida law requires that anyone born on or after January 1, 1988 who operates a Personal Watercraft in Panama City Beach, to have a picture I.D. in their possession AND a boater safety certificate, issued by the Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission. If you would like to review Florida Boater Safety regulations Please call us if you have any questions, (850) 832-9367
Children 14 years and older can ride without an adult, but the waiver must be signed by a parent or legal guardian prior to the lesson or visit.
After booking a lesson your will receive a link to complete a waiver via email. Please make sure to complete the waiver prior to your start time and remember to obtain boaters safety certificate if applicable.
The board is designed to accommodate riders up to 250 lbs.
ID, boater's certificate (if required), swimsuit, towel, and a great attitude. Please arrive dressed and ready to hit the water. We encourage you to bring water.
We do not have a changing area. Please arrive ready to hit the water.
Enter your promo code or voucher code during check out while booking your lesson. If you need help scheduling, call us (850) 832-9367.
Yes, please inquire at or call 850-832-9367 for group rates and availability.
Yes, we also sell boards! We’ve been selected by JetSurf USA to be an authorized retailer and service center. Please email us at for details and current inventory, or ask your instructor after your lesson.
Great! You should. Your best move is to book an hour lesson. This is the ultimate test drive. We’ll be happy to answer all your questions during your lesson and check board availability.
Not at this time, but some fun and exciting photo options coming soon.
You could, but we strongly discourage wearing prescription glasses or sunglasses while JetSurfing. You may lose them in the water if you fall. We suggest wearing contact lenses during your lesson.

Still have questions?


Give us a call at +1 (850) 832-9367 or drop us a line

    Fields with * are required.